Missing Pets

Please like, share, & keep a look out for these pets.

https://www.facebook.com/maddiecomehome

his is Maddie she is about 7 years old. She has been missing since last Friday. At this point I think someone has her and they are keeping her. I NEED HER BACK!! I love this little lady so much. I live on the westside of town Tropicana andBuffallo. My street is Marmot Ave you can call me 702-600-4204 for address or if you have any ideas on what else I can do. I have been to shelters, vets, posted flyers, been door to door, posted on Craigslist, and Reddit, also have been to local dog parks that she goes to. Please help!!

Maddie Missing Dog

https://www.facebook.com/FINDCCVEGAS?ref=hl

Maggie Cat CC Missing

Leave a Reply

