Yellow lab Apollo needs a new home

FORWARDING THIS FOR ANYONE WHO CAN HELP, PLEASE CONTACT PERSON LISTED BELOW IF YOU CAN HELP

Introducing…..Apollo!
Hi, I’m Apollo and I just turned 8 years old!  You wouldn’t know it though, I’m energetic, love to play and I’m lots of fun to be around.  I really enjoy long walks (if you take me for a run that’s even better).  I was raised in a family with kids so I’m great around them and as you can see in my photo, I’m really good at playing dress up.  My family needs to rehome but they want to make sure I get a great family to call my own.  Do you or someone you know want an adorable yellow lab as your new best friend?  If so, I’m your guy!
Please contact:  Georgia Alcala339-9166  or email her at georgiakalkas@yahoo.com
 
If you can’t foster or adopt, please be sure to forward to your friends and co-workers so we can find Apollo a great place to call home.
 
Thank you for everything you do for the animals
Leave a Reply

