SYSCO NEEDS A HOME

SYSCO NEEDS A NEW HOME

My name is Sysco. I am a 13 year old black lab.  My family has had me since I was 8 weeks old. They have to move into an apartment and can no longer keep me. For my age, I am in great shape and still like to play with my toys.  Once I get the toy, I don’t like to give it back. No real issues with arthritis or need for medications!  I like other dogs, but haven’t been around cats. Not sure how I feel about them, since I just haven’t met one yet. I love attention and people. I will nudge you with my nose to help you understand when I need you to love on me.  I know that I don’t have many years left, but you would enjoy time with me and I would be a great addition to your family.  Take the time to come and meet me, you will fall in love!

P. S.  I am not a barker, but will warn you when someone is around.

Contact Tonya Maston @ 702-406-1690

 

Leave a Reply

